Why does Hotmail still suck so badly?

I can live with the entirely useless spam filters. I can live with them breaking the back button on their website. I’ve even grown to like it that every time I tell someone my email address it sounds like I’m boasting (hot male? Geddit?!).

But why, when I delete an email from my phone, do I then have to log in to my Hotmail account and delete it from the website as well?

Apparently there is a partial-workaround, but I’m afraid, Hotmail, I’ve finally given up on you. You are account non grata to me now.

Leave a Reply

